7 HS - KR

Executive Director

Kristine Rhodes, MPH

Anishinaabe, Fond du Lac and Bad River Bands of Lake Superior Chippewa
Email: krhodes@aicaf.org
Work Phone: 612.314.4848 (ext. 844)

Kristine’s Bio
 
 


4 HS - BB

Project Coordinator

Brandie Buckless, BS (MPH Student)

Bitterroot Salish, Flathead Reservation
Email: bbuckless@aicaf.org
Work Phone: 612.314.4848 (ext. 845)

Brandie’s Bio

 
 


Daanis

Community Outreach Specialist

Daanis Chosa

Bois Forte
Email: dchosa@aicaf.org
Work Phone: 612.314.4848 (ext. 853)

Daanis’s Bio
 
 


(Not pictured)

Community Programs Manager

Kirk Crow Shoe


Email: kcrowshoe@aicaf.org
Work Phone: 612.314.4848 (ext. 852)


 
 


amanda

Outreach Coordinator

Amanda Dionne, BA

Lame Deer Northern Cheyenne/Turtle Mountain Ojibwe
Email: adionne@aicaf.org
Work Phone: 612.314.4848 (ext. 847)

Amanda’s Bio

 


Jessica

Design Manager

Jessica Harjo, BLA, MA, (PhD Student)

Otoe-Missouria, Osage, Pawnee
Email: jharjo@aicaf.org
Work Phone: 612.314.4848 (ext. 846)

Jessica’s Bio

 
 


Jen Irving pic

Community Programs Manager

Jennifer S. Irving, MPH

Lame Deer Northern Cheyenne/Turtle Mountain Ojibwe
Email: jirving@aicaf.org

Jennifer’s Bio


davidp

Principal Investigator

David Perdue, MD, MSPH

Chickasaw
Email: dperdue@aicaf.org

David’s Bio


2 HS - JR

Community Health Worker

Joy Rivera, CHW

Haudenosaunee
Email: jrivera@aicaf.org
Work Phone: 612.314.4848 (ext. 843)

Joy’s Bio
 
 
 


3 HS - NS

Operations Manager

Neely Snyder

Anishinaabe, St. Croix (Mille Lacs & Red Lake decendant
Email: nsnyder@aicaf.org
Work Phone: 612.314.4848 (ext. 841)

Neely’s Bio
 
 
 


5 HS - AW

Data Manager

Anne Walaszek, MPH

Anishinaabe, White Earth
Email: awalaszek@aicaf.org
Work Phone: 612.314.4848 (ext. 842)

Anne’s Bio
 
 
 
 
 

Share Button