Executive Director

Kristine Rhodes, MPH

Anishinaabe, Fond du Lac and Bad River Bands of Lake Superior Chippewa
Email: krhodes@aicaf.org
Office: 612.314.4848 (ext. 844)

Read Kristine’s Bio




Project Coordinator

Charissa Blue, MS

Upper Sioux Community, Dakota
Email: cblue@aicaf.org
Office: 612.314.4849 (ext. 849)

Read Charissa’s Bio




Project Coordinator

Brandie Buckless, BS (MPH Student)

Bitterroot Salish, Flathead Reservation
Email: bbuckless@aicaf.org
Office: 612.314.4848 (ext. 845)

Read Brandie’s Bio




Community Outreach Specialist

Daanis Chosa

Bois Forte
Email: dchosa@aicaf.org
Office: 612.314.4848 (ext. 853)

Read Daanis’s Bio




Community Outreach Specialist

Kirk Crow Shoe

Piikani Nation, AB, Canada
Email: kcrowshoe@aicaf.org
Office: 612.314.4848 (ext. 852)

Read Kirk’s Bio




Outreach Coordinator

Amanda Dionne, BA

Lame Deer Northern Cheyenne/Turtle Mountain Ojibwe
Email: adionne@aicaf.org
Office: 612.314.4848 (ext. 847)

Read Amanda’s Bio




Design Manager

Jessica Harjo, BLA, MA, (PhD Student)

Otoe-Missouria, Osage, Pawnee
Email: jharjo@aicaf.org
Office: 612.314.4848 (ext. 846)

Read Jessica’s Bio




Research Assistant

Meggan McCann, BA, (MPH Student)

Email: mmccann@aicaf.org
Office: 612.314.4848 (ext. 850)

Read Meggan’s Bio





National Partnerships Manager

N. Dean Polchies

Maliseet
Email: deano@aicaf.org
Office: 480.686.9974 | Cell: 480.292.2000

Read Deano’s Bio






Community Health Worker

Joy Rivera, CHW

Haudenosaunee
Email: jrivera@aicaf.org
Office: 612.314.4848 (ext. 843)

Read Joy’s Bio




Operations Manager

Neely Snyder

Anishinaabe, St. Croix (Mille Lacs & Red Lake decendant
Email: nsnyder@aicaf.org
Office: 612.314.4848 (ext. 841)

Read Neely’s Bio




Data Manager

Anne Walaszek, MPH

Anishinaabe, White Earth
Email: awalaszek@aicaf.org
Office: 612.314.4848 (ext. 842)

Read Anne’s Bio



 

Share Button