KrisRhodes

Executive Director

Kristine Rhodes, MPH

Anishinaabe, Fond du Lac and Bad River Bands of Lake Superior Chippewa
Email: krhodes@aicaf.org
Office: 612.314.4848 (ext. 844)

Read Kristine’s Bio



AmberCardinal

Project Coordinator

Amber Cardinal, MPH

Arikara, Hidatsa, Ojibwa
Email: acardinal@aicaf.org
Office: 612.314.4848 (ext. 849)

Read Amber’s Bio

 



DaanisChosa

Community Outreach Specialist

Daanis Chosa

Bois Forte
Email: dchosa@aicaf.org
Office: 612.314.4848 (ext. 853)

Read Daanis’s Bio

 



AmandaDionne

Outreach Coordinator

Amanda Dionne, BA

Lame Deer Northern Cheyenne/Turtle Mountain Ojibwe
Email: adionne@aicaf.org
Office: 612.314.4848 (ext. 847)

Read Amanda’s Bio

 



JessicaHarjo

Design Manager

Jessica Harjo, MA

Otoe-Missouria, Osage, Pawnee, Sac & Fox
Email: jharjo@aicaf.org
Office: 612.314.4848 (ext. 846)

Read Jessica’s Bio

 

 



JuliaJacobson

Communications Specialist

Julia Jacobson, BA

Email: jjacobson@aicaf.org
Office: 612.314.4848 (ext. 852)

Read Julia’s Bio



MegganMccann

Project Coordinator

Meggan McCann, MPH

Email: mmccann@aicaf.org
Office: 612.314.4848 (ext. 850)

Read Meggan’s Bio



Evaluation Coordinator

Peggy O’Halloran, MPH

Email: pohalloran@aicaf.org
Office: 612.314.4848 (ext. 845)

Read Peggy’s Bio



MelaniePlucinski

Policy Projects Coordinator

Melanie Plucinski, MPH

Bad River Band of Lake Superior Chippewa, Ojibwe
Email: mplucinski@aicaf.org
Office: 612.314.4848 (ext. 854)

Read Melanie’s Bio



JoyRivera

Community Health Worker

Joy Rivera, CHW

Haudenosaunee
Email: jrivera@aicaf.org
Office: 612.314.4848 (ext. 843)

Read Joy’s Bio

 



LauraRoberts

Health Education Intern

Laura Sioux Roberts

Anishinaabe
Email: lroberts@aicaf.org
Office: 612.314.4848 (ext. 855)

Read Laura’s Bio

 



NeelySnyder

Operations Manager

Neely Snyder, BS

Anishinaabe, St. Croix (Mille Lacs & Red Lake descendant
Email: nsnyder@aicaf.org
Office: 612.314.4848 (ext. 841)

Read Neely’s Bio

 



AnneWalaszek

Data Manager

Anne Walaszek, MPH

Anishinaabe, White Earth
Email: awalaszek@aicaf.org
Office: 612.314.4848 (ext. 842)

Read Anne’s Bio